Appleton Probus Club

Calendar

  Wed 1 Jan 2020

No golf

  Wed 8 Jan 2020

Mgt meeting and lunch meeting

  Wed 15 Jan 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Stretton Fox, Stretton WA4 4NU (changed from Thorn Inn)

  Wed 22 Jan 2020

Coffee morning - Frank Dean - "Comedians"

  Wed 29 Jan 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 5 Feb 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 12 Feb 2020

Lunch meeting

  Wed 19 Feb 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Stag at Walton WA4 6EG

  Wed 26 Feb 2020

Coffee morning - Dereck Arnold - "Thetis Disaster"

  Wed 4 Mar 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 11 Mar 2020

Mgt meeting and lunch meeting

  Wed 18 Mar 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Crown Inn, Lymm WA13 0DJ

  Wed 25 Mar 2020

Coffee morning - Tony Flood - "Why RR Came to Crewe"

  Fri 27 Mar 2020

President's Lunch at Hallmark Hotel, Grappenhall, WA4 2LD

  Wed 1 Apr 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 8 Apr 2020

Lunch meeting and AGM

  Wed 15 Apr 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Holly Bush, Little Leigh CW8 4QY

  Wed 22 Apr 2020

Coffee morning - Steve Williams - "Lancashire Football Greats"

  Wed 22 Apr 2020

Bowls at Great Budworth

  Wed 29 Apr 2020

5th Wed

  Wed 6 May 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 13 May 2020

Mgt meeting and lunch meeting

  Wed 20 May 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Hartford Hall, Hartford CW8 1PW

  Wed 27 May 2020

Coffee morning - John Miller - "Life at the Beeb"

  Wed 27 May 2020

Bowls at Great Budworth

  Wed 3 Jun 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 10 Jun 2020

Lunch meeting

  Wed 17 Jun 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Red Lion, Pickmere WA16 0JX

  Wed 24 Jun 2020

Coffee morning - Geoff Higginbottom - "A Musical Journey"

  Wed 24 Jun 2020

Bowls at Great Budworth

  Mon 29 Jun 2020

5-day holiday in Llandudno

  Wed 1 Jul 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 8 Jul 2020

Mgt meeting and lunch meeting

  Wed 15 Jul 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Axe & Cleaver, Dunham Massey WA14 4SE

  Wed 22 Jul 2020

Coffee morning - Alan Cooper - "Prohibition"

  Wed 22 Jul 2020

Bowls at Great Budworth

  Wed 29 Jul 2020

5th Wed

  Wed 5 Aug 2020

Golf at Walton

  Thu 6 Aug 2020

Mixed Bowling Day - Great Budworth

  Wed 12 Aug 2020

Lunch meeting

  Wed 19 Aug 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Green Dragon, Heatley WA13 9SB

  Wed 26 Aug 2020

Coffee morning - Ian Morrison - "It's About Time"

  Wed 26 Aug 2020

Bowls at Great Budworth

  Wed 2 Sep 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 9 Sep 2020

Mgt meeting and lunch meeting

  Wed 16 Sep 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Stanley Arms, Anderton CW9 6AG

  Wed 23 Sep 2020

Coffee morning - David Hill - "Men Behind the Titanic"

  Wed 23 Sep 2020

Bowls at Great Budworth

  Wed 30 Sep 2020

5th Wed

  Wed 7 Oct 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 14 Oct 2020

Lunch meeting

  Fri 16 Oct 2020

Autumn Lunch at Lymm Golf Club, WA13 9AN

  Wed 21 Oct 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Pickering Arms, Thelwall WA4 2SU

  Wed 28 Oct 2020

Coffee morning - Peter Turner - "Sleight of Mind"

  Wed 4 Nov 2020

Golf at Walton

  Wed 11 Nov 2020

Mgt meeting and lunch meeting

  Wed 18 Nov 2020

Walk & pub lunch - Black Swan, Hollins Green WA3 6LA

  Wed 25 Nov 2020

Coffee morning - Andrew Fraser - "I'm No Murray Walker, But I Try"

  Wed 2 Dec 2020

Golf at Walton

  Fri 4 Dec 2020

Ladies’ Invitation Christmas Lunch at Hallmark Hotel, Grappenhall, WA4 2LD

  Wed 9 Dec 2020

Lunch meeting

  Wed 16 Dec 2020

Walk & pub lunch - London Bridge, Appleton WA4 5BG